New Hersey State of Muncicipalities Facebook Twitter  Linkedin with NJSLOM NJSLOM YouTube Channel NJLM Blog       


October 19, 2017

Re:  Avoid Lines On-Site at the Annual League Conference

Order your ticketed function tickets now, using the forms found here:

Mayors’ Box Luncheon 
Wednesday, November 15 at Noon at the Sheraton
(For mayors only)

Guest Speakers:

  • Honorable Charles A. Richman, Commissioner, State Department of Community Affairs
  • Honorable Bob Martin, Commissioner, State Department of Environmental Protection

Mayors’ Hall of Fame Presentation
Innovation in Governance Presentation

Women in Municipal Government Networking and Awards Event
Wednesday, November 15th at 5:15 at the Sheraton

Presentation of the Fifteenth Annual Women in Government Award Honorees:

  • Colleen Mahr, Fanwood Mayor and League 2nd Vice President
  • Stephanie C. Murray, Middletown Deputy Mayor
  • Stephanie C. McGowan, Ed.D., Rutherford Councilwoman
  • GFOA of NJ “Women at Work” Co-Chairs Sharon McCullough, Haddonfield Administrator/Chief Financial Officer and Gabriela V. Simoes Dos Santos, Harrison Town Chief Financial Officer

League Delegates Luncheon
Thursday, November 16th at Noon at the Sheraton

Invited Keynote: Governor Elect




Privacy Statement | NJLM FAQ
New Jersey State League of Municipalities • 222 West State Street • Trenton, NJ 08608 • (609) 695-3481
  FAX: (609) 695-0151