NJLM Staff

Mike Cerra MIKE CERRA
mcerra@njlm.org
Executive Director
Ext. 120

View Biography

Lori Buckelew LORI BUCKELEW
lbuckelew@njlm.org
Assistant Executive Director
Ext. 112

View Biography

Jon Moran JON MORAN
jmoran@njlm.org
Senior Legislative Analyst
Ext. 121

View Biography

Taran Samhammer TARAN SAMHAMMER tsamhammer@njlm.org
Marketing & Digital Media Manager;
Research & Innovation Manager
Ext. 124

View Biography

Kristin Lawrence KRISTIN LAWRENCE
klawrence@njlm.org
Director of Exhibition & Sponsorships
Ext. 125 

View Biography

Frank Marshall FRANK MARSHALL
fmarshall@njlm.org
Associate General Counsel
Ext. 137

View Biography

Amy Spiezio AMY SPIEZIO
aspiezio@njlm.org
Managing Editor
Ext. 123 

View Biography

Danielle Holland-Htut DANIELLE HOLLAND-HTUT
dholland@njlm.org
Continuing Education/Special Programs Manager
Ext. 118

View Biography

Paul Penna headshotPAUL PENNA
ppenna@njlm.org
Legislative Analyst
Ext. 110

View Biography

Andrew LaFevreANDREW LAFEVRE
alafevre@njlm.org
Legislative Analyst
Ext. 116

View Biography


Ciara Bradley CIARA BRADLEY
cbradley@njlm.org
Legislative Administrator
Ext. 128

View Biography

  1. Mike Cerra

    Executive Director
    Phone: 609-695-3481, ext. 120

  1. Lori Buckelew

    Assistant Executive Director/Dir. of Gov't Affairs
    Phone: 609-695-3481, ext. 112

  1. Suzanne Allen

    Confidential Executive Administrator/Publications
    Phone: 609-695-3481, ext. 129

  1. Donna Bijou

    Secretary Administrative Assistant
    Phone: 609-695-3481, ext. 111

  1. Ciara Bradley

    Legislative Administrator
    Phone: 609-695-3481, ext. 128

  1. Shirley Cade

    Legislative & Administrative Support
    Phone: 609-695-3481, ext. 114

  1. Suzanne DeLany

    Contract Administrator
    Phone: 609-695-3481, ext. 127

  1. Tom Fratticcioli

    Subscription Manager
    Phone: 609-695-3481, ext. 117

  1. Johnnifer Harris

    Assistant Financial Administrator
    Phone: 609-695-3481, ext. 119

  1. Danielle Holland-Htut

    Continuing Education/Special Programs Manager
    Phone: 609-695-3481, ext. 118

  1. Marie Kizer

    Director, Finance and Administration
    Phone: 609-695-3481, ext. 113

  1. Dee Kotch

    Municipal Directory & Administrative Support
    Phone: 609-695-3481, ext. 115

  1. Andrew LaFevre

    Legislative Analyst
    Phone: 609-695-3481, ext. 116

  1. Kristin Lawrence

    Director, Conference Business Development
    Phone: 609-695-3481, ext. 125

  1. Frank Marshall

    Associate General Counsel
    Phone: 609-695-3481, ext. 137

  1. Jon Moran

    Senior Legislative Analyst
    Phone: 609-695-3481, ext. 121

  1. Paul Penna

    Legislative Analyst
    Phone: 609-695-3481, ext. 110

  1. Taran Samhammer

    Director, Communications, Marketing & Technology
    Phone: 609-695-3481, ext. 124

  1. Amy Spiezio

    Managing Editor
    Phone: 609-695-3481, ext. 123