• Former Govs. McGreevey, Bennett, Di Francesco, and Florio with moderator Kevin McArdle
  • 2015 Mayors Hall of Fame Silver inductees Mayors Minor, DeLuca,  Washington, Howard and Skibitsky with NJLM President Wahler (top center), and
  • Legislative Leadership panel: Sen. Kean, Assm. Prieto, NJM's Michael Aron, Sen. Sweeney, Assm. Bramnick, Mayor Joseph Tempesta
  • Groups of people conversing at booths on the Exhibit Floor
  • Joetta Clark Diggs and Mayors Wellness Campaign morning workout participants
  • Audience members watching a conference session
  • NJLM officers Mayors Al Kelly and Brian Wahler at the League Business Meeting
  • Mayor Brian Wahler presents award to Mayor Suzanne Walters with NJLM's Michael Darcy
  • Ribbon Cutting at 100th Annual Conference
  • People waiting for the doors to open at the 100th Annual Conference
  • At the Mayors' Lunchon, DCA Comm. Richman, EDA CEO Orsen, NJLM Pres. Wahler, DEP Comm. Martin, and BPU Pres. Fiordaliso
  • Mayors Joseph Tempesta, Jr., Brian Wahler, and Al Kelly with NJLM's Michael Darcy celebrate the Conference's 100th anniversary
  • Mayor Brian Wahler at the Conference Orientation session
  • Mayor Joseph Tempesta, Jr., at the League Resolution Committee meeting
  • Mayor Brian Wahler accepts a plaque for the League's 100 years of service from Michael Margulies of Preservation NJ

Show previous set of thumbnails

Show next set of thumbnails

◄ Back to 2015 Annual Conference Photos photos