• Women from Jersey City accept Municipal Public Information contest awards from RU's Alan Zalkind
  • Assemblywoman Holly Schepisi accepts her Outstanding Women in Government Award
  • Assemblywoman Nancy Pinkin accepts her Outstanding Women in Municipal Government award
  • NJLM President Suzanne Walters and Sustainable Jersey's Donna Drews smile standing next to each other
  • RU's Alan Zalkind and NJLM Pres. Suzanne Walters present Municipal Public Information award to Highland Park Mayor Gayle Brill Mittler
  • Seated Crowd Listen to Speaker
  • Rows of Booths at NJLM Conference
  • Mayors Colleen Mahr and Janice Kovach listen intently at the League Resolution Committee meeting
  • Former Governors DiFrancesco, Florio, Byrne, Codey, and Bennett speak at a panel event
  • NJLM Executive Director Bill Dressel presents President Suzanne Walters with a commemorative picture of 2014 League Board
  • NJLM Pres. Suzanne Walters welcomes Mayors Giberson and Cantu (r) to the White Level Mayors' Hall of Fame for 30+ years of service
  • NJLM President Suzanne Walters with Gold Level Mayors' Hall of Fame Inductee Mayor James F. Young, Sr.
  • Cabinet members Fiordaliso, Fox, and Martin take questions from audience at Mayors' Box Luncheon
  • Michael Aron moderates Legislative Leadership Session with Mayor Wahler, Assmbs. Bramnick and Pietro, Sens. Kean and Sweeney
  • Mayors Joe Tempesta, Jim Cassella, and Al Kelly are sworn in as NJLM Officers by President Suzanne Walters
  • Mayor Walters presents certificate of appreciation to Past President Mayor Janice Mironov
  • NJLM President Suzanne Walters speaks at Orientation as panelists Mayors Tempesta and McDonough, NJLM's Dressel and Mayor Mironov listen
  • NJLM Assistant Executive Director Michael J. Darcy speaks at League event
  • A Legislative hearing is held at the League Conference
  • Atlantic City Mayor Don Guardian welcomes attendees to his city
  • NJLM Legislative Team Cerra, Moran, and Buckelew with former mayor, comedian Joey Novick
  • NJLM President Walters with 2014 Mayors Hall of Fame inductees
  • Atlantic City Mayor Don Guardian welcomes attendees to his city
  • Edward J. Bloustein School Dean James Hughes accepts his Distinguished Public Service Award
  • Former Gov. Jim McGreevey speaking with Lt. Gov. Kim Guadagno and Senate President Steve Sweeney at the League Luncheon
  • Wykoff Mayor Kevin Rooney accepts the Best Overall Municipal Public Information Award from RU's Zalkind and NJLM Pres. Walters
  • NJLM Pres. Suzanne Walters presents the Outstanding Corporate Citizen Award to Gary Sondermeyer, VP, Bayshore Recycling
  • Brick Mayor John Ducey accepts a Municipal Public Information contest award from RU's Alan Zalkind and NJLM Pres. Suzanne Walters
  • 2014 Distinguished Public Service Award winner George Pruitt speaks as NJLM Pres. Walters and fellow honoree James Hughes look on
  • Lt. Gov. Kim Guadagno stands on  the dais and speaks with a League Luncheon attendee
  • Incoming League President Brian Wahler presents plaque to outgoing President Suzanne Walters
  • Mayor Brian Wahler sworn in as NJLM President by Immediate Past President Walters among family and friends
  • Atlantic City Police Honor Guard Present Flags

Show previous set of thumbnails

Show next set of thumbnails

◄ Back to 2014 Annual League Conference Photos photos